Saturday, August 8, 2015

1981 Jack Adams Trophy

1981 Jack Adams Trophy Winner
Gordon "Red" Berenson
St. Louis Blues
The first NHL coach to win the award with a unanimous vote. 

Berenson coached the Blues to a 45-18-17 record (107 points), a 27 point improvement over the previous season.

No comments:

Post a Comment