Monday, April 10, 2017

2017 NHL Trophy Winners (so far)

April 10th 2017

Crosby won the Richard Trophy with 44 goals, the fewest since 2004 (excluding the lockout shortened 2012-13 season).

McDavid netted 100 points and is the 2nd Oiler to win the Ross Trophy (along with Wayne Gretzky) and the only player to get 100 in the 2016-17 season.

Braden Holtby wins the Jennings for lowest goals allowed with 182 and tied for the league lead in wins with 42 
(Cam Talbot of Edmonton) 

No comments:

Post a Comment