Tuesday, April 8, 2014

2006-2007 Prince Of Wales Trophy

The Ottawa Senators
2006-2007 Prince of Wales Trophy 
Eastern Conference Champions

The Senators won the Eastern conference playoffs defeating the Buffalo Sabres in the Eastern conference final 4 games to 1.  They met the Anaheim Duck in the Stanley Cup Final but lost 4 to 1 in the best of 7 Final

Ottawa Captain Daniel Alfredsson 
2007 Prince of Wales Trophy 

No comments:

Post a Comment