Friday, April 22, 2011

Trophy Finalists for 2010-2011

Here are the finalist for:

The Vezina Trophy - Roberto Luongo (Van), Tim Thomas (Bos) and Pekka Rinne (Nsh)
Last year's winner was Ryan Miller (Buf) and Thomas is the 2009 winner.

The Calder Trophy (Rookie of the Year) -
Michael Grabner (NY Islanders34 goals, Logan Couture (SJ Sharks) 32 and Jeff Skinner of the (Car) 31

The Lady Byng Trophy - Niklas Lidstrom (Det), Loui Eriksson (Dal) and Martin St. Louis (TB)
Lidstrom could be the first defenseman to win the award in 57 years or St. Louis could win his second in a row.

Here is the schedule for the rest of the trophy finalist announcements


4/25/11James Norris Memorial Trophy
4/26/11Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy
4/27/11Frank J. Selke Trophy
4/28/11Hart Memorial Trophy
4/29/11Jack Adams Award
5/02/11NHL Foundation Player Award

No comments:

Post a Comment