Monday, October 13, 2014


Stan Mikita, Bobby Hull and Pierre Pilote hold their NHL Awards for the 1964-65 season.

Mikita took home his 2nd Art Ross trophy as the league's leading scorer (87 points) while Bobby Hull hods the Hart Trophy as NHL regular season MVP and the Lady Byng Trophy as the league's most gentlemanly player.  BlackHawks Captain Pierre Pilote holds his 3rd consecutive (and last) James Norris trophy as the NHL's top defenseman.

No comments:

Post a Comment