Friday, April 10, 2015

2015 Hobey Baker Award Winner

Jack Eichel 
(Fr.) Center
Boston University
(24 Goals, 43 Assists, 67 points)
Only the second freshman to win the award as college hockey's best player, he has led the Terriers to the 2015 NCAA Final Game against Providence.
The 1st freshman to win the Hobey Baker Memorial trophy was Paul Kariya in 1993

No comments:

Post a Comment