Monday, April 12, 2010

2009-2010 Art Ross Trophy Winner

The Art Ross Trophy winner is Henrik Sedin with 112 points. He is the first Vancouver Canuck to win the NHL scoring title. Sedin is the 8th different player in a row to win the scoring title since Jaromir Jagr won back to back titles in 2000-2001. Last year's winner with Evgeni Malkin finished 19th this year with 77 points after last years 113.

No comments:

Post a Comment